Course Dates, Locations & Bookings

Below you will find a lost of courses and locations. For all Private Courses on site at your facilities with 6 or more participants Contact Us to arrange.

Please ensure you have read our Enrolment Conditions before making a booking.

Course Type: UEE11 - Electrotechnology Training Package

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 ONLINE ENROLMENT - VARIOUS DATES:  

Enrol online>

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Location: Melbourne (VIC)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

  • 37A Springs Road, Clayton South
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

TBA


Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club

  • Oxley Golf Club, 290 Boundary Rd, Oxley
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 30th September 2020

Wed 14th October 2020

Wed 28th October 2020

Wed 11th November 2020


Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club

  • Virginia Golf Club, Elliott Road, Banyo
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 21st October 2020



 


Location: Parramatta

Venue: Holiday Inn, Parramatta

  • 18-40 Anderson Street, Parramatta
  • Parking is a flat fee of $5 at the venue

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 1st October 2020

Fri 9th October 2020

Thur 15th October 2020

Fri 23rd October 2020

Thur 29th October 2020

Fri 6th November 2020

Thur 12th November 2020


Location: Dee Why

Venue: The Builders Club

  • 18-20 Fisher Road, Dee Why
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 29th October 2020




Location: Orange

Venue: Orange Ex-Services Club

  • 231-243 Anson St, Orange
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Tues 20th October 2020


Location: Campbelltown

Venue: Campbelltown RSL Club

  • 1 Carberry Lane, Campbelltown
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Tues 6th October 2020

Tues 10th November 2020



Location: Ashfield

Venue: Ashfield RSL Club 

  • 374 Liverpool Road, Ashfield 
  • Ample Free Parking
  • Enrol online>

    Dates

    Wed 21st October 2020

    Wed 11th November 2020

    Wed 9th December 2020






    Location: Newcastle

    Venue: Cardiff RSL Club

    • 45 Macquarie Rd, Cardiff
    • Ample Free Parking

    Enrol online >

    Dates

     Mon 12th October 2020

    Wed 4th November 2020

    Mon 23rd November 2020


    Location: Canberra

    Venue: Ibis Hotel

    • 203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah
    • Ample free parking

    Enrol online>

    Dates

    Tues 29th September 2020

    Tues 20th October 2020

    10th November 2020




    Location: Wollongong

    Venue: Fraternity Club

    • 11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow
    • Ample free parking

    Enrol online >

    Dates

    Wed 7th October 2020

    Mon 16th November 2020




     


    Course Types: Standard and Nationally Recognised


    Oztagg Electrical Testing – Training conducted by our parent company, NSW Electrical Test and Tag Training - RTO number 91623