Course Dates, Locations & Bookings

Below you will find a lost of courses and locations. For all Private Courses on site at your facilities with 6 or more participants Contact Us to arrange.

Please ensure you have read our Enrolment Conditions before making a booking.

Course Type: UEE11 - Electrotechnology Training Package

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 ONLINE ENROLMENT - VARIOUS DATES:  

Enrol online>

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Location: Melbourne (VIC)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

  • 37A Springs Road, Clayton South
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 26th November 2020

Thur 10th December 2020


Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club

  • Oxley Golf Club, 290 Boundary Rd, Oxley
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 25th November 2020

Wed 9th December 2020

Wed 20th January 2021

Wed 3rd February 2021

Wed 17th February 2021


Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club

  • Virginia Golf Club, Elliott Road, Banyo
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 16th December 2020



 


Location: Parramatta

Venue: Holiday Inn, Parramatta

  • 18-40 Anderson Street, Parramatta
  • Parking is a flat fee of $5 at the venue

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 26th November 2020

Fri 4th December 2020

Thur 10th December 2020

Fri 18th December 2020

Fri 8th January 2021

Thur 14th January 2021


Location: Dee Why

Venue: The Builders Club

  • 18-20 Fisher Road, Dee Why
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 10th December 2020




Location: Orange

Venue: Orange Ex-Services Club

  • 231-243 Anson St, Orange
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Tues 1st December 2020

Tues 2nd February 2021


Location: Campbelltown

Venue: Campbelltown RSL Club

  • 1 Carberry Lane, Campbelltown
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Tues 8th December 2020

Tues 19th January 2021

Tues 16th February 2021



Location: Ashfield

Venue: Ashfield RSL Club 

  • 374 Liverpool Road, Ashfield 
  • Ample Free Parking
  • Enrol online>

    Dates

    Wed 9th December 2020

    Wed 13th January 2021

    Wed 3rd February 2021

    Wed 24th February 2021





    Location: Newcastle

    Venue: Cardiff RSL Club

    • 45 Macquarie Rd, Cardiff
    • Ample Free Parking

    Enrol online >

    Dates

    Wed 2nd December 2020

    Mon 14th December 2020

    Mon 11th January 2021

    Tues 9th February 2021

    Mon 22nd February 2021


    Location: Canberra

    Venue: Ibis Hotel

    • 203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah
    • Ample free parking

    Enrol online>

    Dates

    Tues 1st December 2020

    Wed 16th December 2020

    Tues 2nd February 2021

    Tues 23rd February 2021




    Location: Wollongong

    Venue: Fraternity Club

    • 11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow
    • Ample free parking

    Enrol online >

    Dates

    Mon 14th December 2020

    Thur 28th January 2020



     


    Course Types: Standard and Nationally Recognised


    Oztagg Electrical Testing – Training conducted by our parent company, NSW Electrical Test and Tag Training - RTO number 91623