Course Dates, Locations & Bookings

Below you will find a lost of courses and locations. For all Private Courses on site at your facilities with 6 or more participants Contact Us to arrange.

Please ensure you have read our Enrolment Conditions before making a booking.

Course Type: UEE11 - Electrotechnology Training Package

 

Location: Melbourne (VIC)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

  • 37A Springs Road, Clayton South
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 30th May 2019

Wed 12th June 2019

Thur 27th June 2019


Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club

  • Oxley Golf Club, 290 Boundary Rd, Oxley
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 29th May 2019

Wed 12th June 2019

Wed 26th June 2019

Wed 10th July 2019

Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club

  • Virginia Golf Club, Elliott Road, Banyo
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates


Wed 19th June 2019

Wed 28th August 2019

 


Location: Parramatta

Venue: Parramatta RSL Club

  • Cnr Macquarie & O'Connell Streets, Parramatta
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 23rd May 2019

Thur 30th May 2019

Fri 7th June 2019

Fri 14th June 2019

Thur 20th June 2019

Thur 27th June 2019


Location: Dee Why

Venue: Dee Why RSL Club

  • 932 Pittwater, Dee Why
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Tues 25th June 2019

Thur 22nd August 2019



Location: Orange

Venue: Orange Ex-Services Club

  • 231-243 Anson St, Orange
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Tues 25th June 2019


Location: Campbelltown

Venue: Campbelltown RSL Club

  • 1 Carberry Lane, Campbelltown
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Wed 5th June 2019

Thur 4th July 2019

Thur 1st August 2019



Location: Ashfield

Venue: Ashfield RSL Club 

  • 374 Liverpool Road, Ashfield 
  • Ample Free Parking
  • Enrol online>

    Wed 22nd May 2019

    Wed 12th June 2019

    Wed 3rd July 2019

    Thur 25th July 2019


    Location: Newcastle

    Venue: Cardiff RSL Club

    • 45 Macquarie Rd, Cardiff
    • Ample Free Parking

    Enrol online >

    Dates

    Tues 11th June 2019

    Mon 1st July 2019

    Mon 22nd July 2019

    Mon 12th August 2019


    Location: Canberra

    Venue: Ibis Hotel

    • 203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah
    • Ample free parking

    Enrol online>

    Dates

    Tues 4th June 2019

    Tues 18th June 2019

    Tues 9th July 2019

    Tues 30th July 2019


    Location: Wollongong

    Venue: Fraternity Club

    • 11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow
    • Ample free parking

    Enrol online >

    Dates

    Tues 4th June 2019

    Tues 16th July 2019




     


    Course Types: Standard and Nationally Recognised


    Oztagg Electrical Testing – Training conducted by our parent company, NSW Electrical Test and Tag Training - RTO number 91623