Course Dates, Locations & Bookings

Below you will find a lost of courses and locations. For all Private Courses on site at your facilities with 6 or more participants Contact Us to arrange.

Please ensure you have read our Enrolment Conditions before making a booking.

Course Type: UEE11 - Electrotechnology Training Package

 

Location: Melbourne (VIC)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

  • 37A Springs Road, Clayton South
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 26th July 2018

Thur 9th Aug 2018

Thur 23rd Aug 2018


Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club

  • Oxley Golf Club, 290 Boundary Rd, Oxley
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 25th July 2018

Wed 8th Aug 2018

Wed 22nd Aug 2018

Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club

  • Virginia Golf Club, Elliott Road, Banyo
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 9th August 2018

Thur 25th October 2018


 


Location: Parramatta

Venue: Parramatta RSL Club

  • Cnr Macquarie & O'Connell Streets, Parramatta
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Fri 20th July 2018

Thur 26th July 2018

Fri 3rd August 2018

Thur 9th August 2018

Fri 17th August 2018

Thur 23rd August 2018



Location: Dee Why

Venue: Dee Why RSL Club

  • 932 Pittwater, Dee Why
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 16th Aug 2018

Thur 18th Oct 2018



Location: Orange

Venue: Orange Ex-Services Club

  • 231-243 Anson St, Orange
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates;

Thur 9th August 2018


Location: Campbelltown

Venue: Campbelltown RSL Club

  • 1 Carberry Lane, Campbelltown
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Tues 24th July 2018

Wed 23rd August 2018

Thur 27th Sept 2018


Location: Ashfield

Venue: Ashfield RSL Club 

  • 374 Liverpool Road, Ashfield 
  • Ample Free Parking
  • Enrol online>

    Wed 25th July 2018

    Wed 15th Aug 2018

    Thur 6th Sept 2018


    Location: Newcastle

    Venue: Cardiff RSL Club

    • 45 Macquarie Rd, Cardiff
    • Ample Free Parking

    Enrol online >

    Dates

    Mon 23rd July 2018

    Mon 13th Aug 2018

    Mon 3rd Sept 2018


    Location: Canberra

    Venue: Ibis Hotel

    • 203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah
    • Ample free parking

    Enrol online>

    Dates

    Tues 31st July 2018

    Tues 21st August 2018

    Tues 11th Sept 2018


    Location: Wollongong

    Venue: Fraternity Club

    • 11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow
    • Ample free parking

    Enrol online >

    Dates

     Tues 28th August 2018


     


    Course Types: Standard and Nationally Recognised


    Oztagg Electrical Testing – Training conducted by our parent company, NSW Electrical Test and Tag Training - RTO number 91623