Course Dates, Locations & Bookings

Below you will find a lost of courses and locations. For all Private Courses on site at your facilities with 6 or more participants Contact Us to arrange.

Please ensure you have read our Enrolment Conditions before making a booking.

Course Type: UEE11 - Electrotechnology Training Package

 

Location: Melbourne (VIC)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

  • 37A Springs Road, Clayton South
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 21st Feb 2019

Thur 7th March 2019

Thur 21st March 2019

Thur 4th April 2019

Thur 18th April 2019

Thur 2nd May 2019


Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club

  • Oxley Golf Club, 290 Boundary Rd, Oxley
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Wed 20th Feb 2019

Wed 6th March 2019

Wed 20th March 2019

Wed 3rd April 2019

Wed 17th April 2019

Wed 1st May 2019

Location: Brisbane (QLD)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club

  • Virginia Golf Club, Elliott Road, Banyo
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates


Wed 27th Feb 2019

Wed 24th April 2019

Wed 19th June 2019

 


Location: Parramatta

Venue: Parramatta RSL Club

  • Cnr Macquarie & O'Connell Streets, Parramatta
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 21st Feb 2019

Thur 28th Feb 2019

Fri 8th March 2019

Thur 14th March 2019

Thur 21st March 2019

Thur 28th March 2019

Thur 4th April 2019

Thur 11th April 2019

Wed 17th April 2019

Thur 2nd May 2019


Location: Dee Why

Venue: Dee Why RSL Club

  • 932 Pittwater, Dee Why
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates

Thur 18th April 2019

Thur 20th June 2019



Location: Orange

Venue: Orange Ex-Services Club

  • 231-243 Anson St, Orange
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online>

Dates;

Tues 2nd April 2019


Location: Campbelltown

Venue: Campbelltown RSL Club

  • 1 Carberry Lane, Campbelltown
  • Ample Free Parking

Enrol online >

Dates

Wed 13th March 2019

Tues 9th April 2019

Thur 9th May 2019



Location: Ashfield

Venue: Ashfield RSL Club 

  • 374 Liverpool Road, Ashfield 
  • Ample Free Parking
  • Enrol online>

    Wed 27th Feb 2019

    Thur 21st March 2019

    Thur 11th April 2019


    Location: Newcastle

    Venue: Cardiff RSL Club

    • 45 Macquarie Rd, Cardiff
    • Ample Free Parking

    Enrol online >

    Dates

    Mon 25th Feb 2019

    Mon 18th March 2019

    Mon 8th April 2019

    Mon 29th April 2019


    Location: Canberra

    Venue: Ibis Hotel

    • 203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah
    • Ample free parking

    Enrol online>

    Dates

    Thur 21st Feb 2019

    Wed 13th March 2019

    Tues 26th March 2019

    Tues 16th April 2019


    Location: Wollongong

    Venue: Fraternity Club

    • 11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow
    • Ample free parking

    Enrol online >

    Dates

    Tues 12th March 2019

    Wed 24th April 2019



     


    Course Types: Standard and Nationally Recognised


    Oztagg Electrical Testing – Training conducted by our parent company, NSW Electrical Test and Tag Training - RTO number 91623